For You (2020)


For You

Coming soon...

Written and recorded during a 24-hour live-streamed session, For You is a short concept album following the journey of an unnamed whistle blower.

1. RUN ft. Mamoon

2. Something's Wrong!

3. Falling In ft. Nadey Dakwar

4. Unrelentless

5. Your Eyes

6. Exalted (For You)

Monarchs in Riverbeds (2019)


Monarchs in Riverbeds

Released May, 2019

(Available on Spotify, Apple Music, SoundCloud & YouTube)

Written and recorded over the course of a year, this debut LP is an experimental alternative rock album about love and revolution.

1. I Love It Here

2. Marie Antoinette

3. Silver Sailing

4. Starry-Eyed

5. Pisces

6. Juliano's Dream

7. Croquet by the Dead Sea

8. Ophelia

9. Monarchs in Riverbeds

Seclusion (2019)



Released January 2nd, 2019
(Available on Spotify, SoundCloud & YouTube

Written and recorded during a 12-hour live-streamed session, Seclusion investigates different manifestations of the title concept. 

1. Stuck Indoors

2. Nabi Saleh

3. My Next Withdrawal

When Facing Underdeveloped Tempests (2018)


When Facing Under Developed Tempests

Released October 21, 2018

 (Available on Spotify, Apple Music, SoundCloud & YouTube)

1. Thundershowers Over Macondo

2. Whispering Shouts (The Stars Are in Your Eyes)

3. Tidal Wave